Contact Us





Phone number

Subject

Message

I agree to the processing of personal data provided in the below contact form by InterMarium LLC with its registered office in Krakow, ul. Starowiślna 54/14, 31-037 Kraków to provide services related to FlexSim software.

*required

Please be advised that your consent may be revoked at any time by sending an e-mail to biuro@flexsim.pl from the address the consent refers to. Your data will not be transmitted outside the EEA or made available to international organizations.

Learn more about Privacy Policy at FlexSim InterMarium.

FlexSim InterMarium

Headquarters in Krakow
InterMarium Sp. z o.o.
ul. Starowiślna 54 / 14, 31-037 Kraków
biuro@flexsim.pl

Filip Polit - Relations with Customer from Poland: licences, training, books, simulation modelling and analysis
Mobile: +48 796 662 770
filip.polit@flexsim.pl

Krystian Kogut - International Sales Director: licenses, training, books, simulation modeling and analysis for customers from outside Poland
Mobile: +48 533 322 720
krystian.kogut@flexsim.pl

Branch in Warszawa
Łukasz Księżopolski
Mobile: +48 606 745 692
lukasz.ksiezopolski@flexsim.pl

Business Partner
Paweł Pawlewski
Mobile: +48 507 037 708
pawel.pawlewski@flexsim.pl

Representative in Ljubljana
Tomaz Berlec
Mobile: +38 641 504 833
tomaz.berlec@flexsim.pl

Representative in Kyiv
Natalia Starostina
Mobile: +380 66 323 5378
natalia.starostina@flexsim.pl

Representative in Arad
Cristian Bleotu
Mobile: +40 745 522 141
cristian.bleotu@flexsim.pl

Representative in Varazdin
Fitim Kurti
Mobile: +385 916487260
fitim.kurti@flexsim.pl

Representative in Prague
Pavel Scholz
Mobile: +420 721785784
pavel.scholz@flexsim.pl

Representative in Mlada Boleslav
František Šrajer
Mobile: +420 702209299
frantisek.srajer@flexsim.pl

Representative in Skopje
Tonislav Zafirovski
Mobile: +389 70377720
flexsim@vesica.mk